Sermons

Below please find current and past sermons –

Where is God speaking – Sunday, April 25, 2021
Br. Donovan – Guest Preacher – Sunday, April 18, 2021
Acorns Oaks and New Possibilities – Sunday, April 4, 2021

Love has the final word – Maundy Thursday, April 1, 2021
Where do we find ourselves in the Passion – March 28, 2021
Every exit is an entrance to somewhere else – March 21, 2021
For some demand signs and others desire wisdom… – Sunday, March 7, 2021

The sermon they told me to never preach – Sunday, February 28, 2021
The Rt. Rev. Thomas J. Brown – Sunday, February 21, 2021
Anger and Lies and Demons, Oh My… – Sunday, February 7, 2021 – View on YouTube

The Freedom of Jesus – Sunday, January 24, 2021 – View on YouTube
The Rt. Rev. Thomas J. Brown – Sunday, January 17, 2021 – View on YouTube
Experiencing the Infinite Whatever – Sunday, January 10, 2021 – View on YouTube
Fear of Herold Homage of the Magi – Sunday, January 3, 2021 – View on YouTube

Please contact Parish Office for older copies of Rev. Lisa’s sermons

Information

Please check our Calendar for information on our activities.

In-Person Worship:

Sundays at 8 a.m. (Holy Eucharist Rite One) and 10 a.m.  (Holy Eucharist Rite Two).  We will have limited seating.  All participants are required to pre-register.

Wednesdays at 9:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist with Healing Service.  No pre-registration at this time.

Our Parish Office hours are Tuesday – Thursday from 9 a.m. to noon.  Access to the office is on Chestnut Street (across from the entrance to the Church).
207-236-3680
Email

Please check back regularly for updates.