Calendar

THIS WEEK AT ST. THOMAS’

Friday, January 24
6:30 p.m. – AA meeting – Basement

Saturday, January 25
6:30 p.m. – AA meeting – Basement

Sunday, January 26
Third Sunday after Epiphany
7:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite I
8:30 a.m. – Choir Rehearsal
9:00 a.m. – Christian Education Classes
10:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II
           (Coffee Hour follows)
11:15 a.m. – Annual Parish Meeting – Parish Hall
5:15 p.m. – Centering Prayer – Chapel
6:30 p.m. – AA meeting – Basement

Monday, January 27
6:30 p.m. – AA meeting – Parish Hall

Tuesday, January 28
9:00 a.m. – Xi-Gong Dance Class – Green Room
6:30 p.m. – AA meeting – Basement

Wednesday, January 29
9:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist with Healing Service – Chapel
10:15 a.m. – Coffee and Conversation – Conference Room
11:00 a.m. – Bible Study – Conference Room
4:00 p.m. – EfM – Conference Room
6:30 p.m. – AA meeting – Basement
7:00 p.m. – VoXX – Parish Hall, Green Room

Thursday, January 30
5:00 p.m. – Choir Rehearsal – Green Room
6:30 p.m. – AA meeting – Basement

Friday, January 31
6:30 p.m. – AA meeting – Basement

Saturday, February 1
6:30 p.m. – AA meeting – Basement

Sunday, February 2
Fourth Sunday after Epiphany
7:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite I
            (Coffee Hour follows)
8:30 a.m. – Choir Rehearsal
9:00 a.m. – Christian Education Classes
10:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II
           (Coffee Hour follows)
11:15 a.m. – Youth Choir Rehearsal
5:15 p.m. – Centering Prayer – Chapel
6:30 p.m. – AA meeting – Basement

Meetings and Events are subject to change.
St. Thomas’ welcomes the use of its facilities for meetings and events. Please contact the Parish Office before scheduling any event.