Sermons

The Gas can and the Vet, September 9, 2018
The one you feed, September 2, 2018
Who will you serve? Choose this day, August 26, 2018
Rest and Delight, August 19, 2018
Bread Transfigured, August 12, 2018
I am Bread, August 5, 2018
Six Impossible Things, July 29, 2018
The Magdalene, July 22, 2018
Parallel Paths, Sunday, July 15, 2018
One Step at a Time, Sunday, July 8, 2018
The Whole Truth so Help Me God, Sunday, July 1, 2018
Faith is an Action Figure, Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sinning Against the Holy Spirit, Sunday, June 10, 2018
Can we bear the Truth?, Sunday, May 20, 2018
The Holy Spirit Acts, Sunday, May 6, 2018
Not a fan. A Follower, Sunday, April 22, 2018
When anxiety drives the train, Sunday, April 8, 2018
Easter Day, Sunday, April 1, 2018
Easter Vigil
, Saturday, March 31, 2018
Good Friday
, March 30, 2018
Maundy Thursday
, March 29, 2018
Will We Remember? Palm Sunday, March 25, 2018
Snakes on a Pole – March 11, 2018
The Temple That Love Built – March 4, 2018
Finding Our Wilderness – Sunday, February 18, 2018
A Shroud Has No Pockets – Ash Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Mountaintop Experiences – Sunday, February 11, 2018
I Believe in Demons – February 4, 2018
Knowledge Puff Up But Love Builds Up – January 28, 2018
I Need Some Good News— January 21, 2018
First Contact
—January 14, 2018
Becoming Magi 
— January 7, 2018 (Epiphany)

2017

An Untraditional Traditional Christmas—December 24, 2017 (Christmas Eve)
Nothing is Impossible with God or Teenagers — December 24, 2017 (Advent 4)
Can I Get a Witness?  — December 17, 2017
Bear Fruits Worthy of Repentance
— Sunday, December 10, 2017
Blue Candles
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Sheep or Goats: Being Christ in the World 
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Parable of the Talents
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Give me oil in my lamp!Sunday, November 12, 2017
I’ve Been Saved! (by Electronic Transfer)Sunday, October 29, 2017
Render to Caesar— Sunday, October 22, 2017
Combien?Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sometimes the cuddle and sometimes the needleSunday, October 8, 2017
Sins of Commission and Omission
Sunday, October 1, 2017
There once was a little girl
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Aramaic Forgiveness Sunday, September 17, 2017
If another member of the church sins against youSunday, September 10, 2017
Get Behind Me, SatanSunday, September 3, 2017
To an outsider, does Christianity look like Jesus?Sunday, August 27, 2017
Lake Winnipesaukee: Walking on WaterSunday, August 13, 2017
Shazaam! What We BecomeSunday, August 6, 2017
Cantalope and the Kingdom of GodSunday,  July 30, 2017
Weeds or Wheat? Sunday, July 23, 2017