Calendar: June 24 – July 8, 2018

 Sunday, June 24
The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
7:30 am
Holy Eucharist, Rite I
8:30 am—Choir Rehearsal
9:30 amHoly Eucharist, EOW II
5:15 pm—Centering Prayer—Chapel
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement
7:00 pmTaizé serviceChurch

Monday, June 25
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Tuesday, June 26
9:00 am—Xi Gong—Green Room
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Wednesday, June 27
9:30 am
Service of Healing and Holy Eucharist—Chapel
10:00 am—Fellowship Hour—Sun Room
11:00 am—Bible Study—Sun Room
6:00 pm—VoXX Rehearsal—Parish Hall, Green Room
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Thursday, June 28
6:00 pm—VoXX Rehearsal—Parish Hall, Green Room
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Friday, June 29
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Saturday, June 30
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Sunday, July 1
The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
7:30 am
Holy Eucharist, Rite I
8:30 am—Choir Rehearsal
9:30 amHoly Eucharist, EOW II
1:30 pm—Service at Quarry Hill
5:15 pm—Centering Prayer—Chapel
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Monday, July 2
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Tuesday, July 3
9:00 am—Xi Gong—Green Room
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day

6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Thursday, July 5
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Friday, July 6
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Saturday July 7
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Sunday, July 8
The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
7:30 am
Holy Eucharist, Rite I
8:30 am—Choir Rehearsal
9:30 amHoly Eucharist, EOW II
5:15 pm—Centering Prayer—Chapel
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement