Calendar: January 28-February 11, 2018

Sunday, January 28
The Fourth Sunday after Epiphany

7:30 amHoly Eucharist Rite I
8:30 am—Choir Rehearsal
9:30 amHoly Eucharist, Rite II
10:45 am—Parish Annual Meeting—Parish Hall
5:15 pm—Centering Prayer—Chapel
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Monday, January 29

9:30 am—Holy Eucharist Rite II
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Tuesday, January 30

9:00 am—Xi Gong—Green Room
6:30 pm—OA meeting —Library
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Wednesday, January 31
9:00 am
Camden Garden ClubConference Room
9:30 am
Holy Eucharist and Healing ServiceChapel
10:00 am—Fellowship Hour —Sun Room
11:00 am—Bible Study—Sun Room
4:00 pm—EfM Conference Room
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Thursday, February 1

6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Friday, February 2

6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Saturday, February 3

1:00 pmFuneral and Reception for Jane Hards Church, Parish Hall
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Sunday, February 4

The Fifth Sunday after Epiphany
7:30 am
Holy Eucharist Rite I
8:30 am—Choir Rehearsal
9:30 amHoly Eucharist, Rite II
5:15 pm—Centering Prayer—Chapel
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Monday, February 5

9:30 am—Holy Eucharist Rite II
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Tuesday, February 6

9:00 am—Xi Gong—Green Room
5:00 pm—Outreach Coalition—Conference Room
6:30 pm—OA meeting —Library
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Wednesday, February 7

9:30 amHoly Eucharist and Healing ServiceChapel
10:00 am—Fellowship Hour —Sun Room
11:00 am—Bible Study—Sun Room
4:00 pm—EfM Conference Room
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Thursday, February 8

3:00 pm—Camden High School Alumni Assoc.—Conference Room
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Friday, February 9

6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Saturday, February 10

6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement

Sunday, February 11
The Last Sunday after Epiphany

7:30 amHoly Eucharist Rite I
8:30 am—Choir Rehearsal
9:30 amHoly Eucharist, Rite II
5:15 pm—Centering Prayer—Chapel
6:30 pm—AA meeting—Basement